Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

The Forum Los Angeles Tickets

Buy your The Forum Los Angeles Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Tue Apr 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Apr 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Apr 26, 2070 - 03:30 AM