Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

The Eagles Tickets

Buy your The Eagles Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Savannah, GA

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Sunrise, FL

Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Raleigh, NC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Buffalo, NY

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Elmont, NY

Mon Apr 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Sat May 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Mon May 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tulsa, OK

Thu May 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Austin, TX

Fri May 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Austin, TX

Wed May 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Arnhem, GE

Mon Jun 20, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LV

Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Edinburgh, EB

Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Dublin, DN

Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL