Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

The Eagles Tickets

Buy your The Eagles Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Denver, CO

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Denver, CO

Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA