Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at The Casbah - CA

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at The Casbah - CA. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at The Casbah - CA, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at The Casbah - CA.


Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 09:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Mar 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA