Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tech N9ne Tickets

Buy your Tech N9ne Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Cruz, CA

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Stateline, NV

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Ashland, OR

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Eugene, OR

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Bozeman, MT

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Rochester, NY

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Junction, CO

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, West Des Moines, IA

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Joliet, IL

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Buffalo, NY

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Albany, NY

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Worcester, MA

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Worcester, MA

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Baltimore, MD

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Norfolk, VA

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, St. Petersburg, FL

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Pensacola, FL

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chattanooga, TN

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lexington, KY

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Mobile, AL

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Fort Smith, AR

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 24, 2070 - 07:00 PM
, Reading, PA

Sun Jun 21, 2071 - 08:00 PM
, Memphis, TN