Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Styx Tickets

Buy your Styx Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Wichita Falls, TX

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Omaha, NE

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Springfield, IL

Mon Mar 17, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Washington, DC

Fri Oct 24, 2070 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 27, 2070 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY