Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Sting Tickets

Buy your Sting Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Kosice-Juh, SK

Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Leipzig, SN

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Dijon, CO

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Strasbourg, BR

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toulouse, HG

Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Les Milles, BD

Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Oberhausen, NW

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Sun Apr 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Tue May 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Wed May 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM