Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Static X Tickets

Buy your Static X Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Portland, OR

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Seattle, WA

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 05:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Albuquerque, NM

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 05:30 PM
, Oklahoma City, OK

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, San Antonio, TX

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Orlando, FL

Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Baltimore, MD

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 04:30 PM
, Boston, MA

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 05:00 PM

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Fort Wayne, IN

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Mckees Rocks, PA

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Lincoln, NE

Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA