Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Santander Performing Arts Center

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Santander Performing Arts Center. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Santander Performing Arts Center, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Santander Performing Arts Center.


Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun May 1, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Aug 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Oct 25, 2070 - 07:00 PM