Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Santa Barbara Bowl

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Santa Barbara Bowl. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Santa Barbara Bowl, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Santa Barbara Bowl.


Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sat May 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Mon May 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Tue Sep 30, 2070 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA