Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Quebec

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Quebec anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Quebec right away.


Fri Feb 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 18, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 2, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri May 21, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Mon May 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM