Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Quebec

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Quebec anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Quebec right away.


Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 12, 2023 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 04:00 PM

Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 08:30 PM

Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Wed Apr 12, 2023 - 07:30 PM