Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Quebec

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Quebec anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Quebec right away.


Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 2, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun May 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 21, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 03:00 PM

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 1, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Mon May 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Jul 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC