Tickets for Upcoming Events in Quebec

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Quebec anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Quebec right away.


Mon Jan 27, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Feb 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Quebec, QC

Mon Mar 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Mon Apr 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat May 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Thu Sep 3, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, Quebec, QC

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Quebec, QC

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Quebec, QC

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Oct 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Quebec, QC