Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Phish Tickets

Buy your Phish Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Quincy, WA

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Quincy, WA

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Quincy, WA

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Quincy, WA

Tue Jul 20, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Rogers, AR

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Hershey, PA

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Hershey, PA

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Commerce City, CO

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Commerce City, CO

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Commerce City, CO

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Commerce City, CO

Fri Aug 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Aug 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Atlanta, GA