Performance Series Tickets

Buy your Performance Series Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Dec 19, 2019 - 10:30 PM
, Boston, MA

Tue Dec 24, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Tue Dec 31, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jan 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Des Moines, IA

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Toledo, OH

Wed Mar 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Springfield, IL

Thu Mar 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Tue Mar 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Athens, GA

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT