Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Orpheum Theater New Orleans Tickets

Buy your Orpheum Theater New Orleans Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM