Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

My Chemical Romance Tickets

Buy your My Chemical Romance Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Milton Keynes, BU

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Milton Keynes, BU

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Newark, NJ

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Newark, NJ

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Sunrise, FL

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Denver, CO

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tacoma, WA

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Oakland, CA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Las Vegas, NV

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:30 PM