Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Montreal Impact Tickets

Buy your Montreal Impact Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jun 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Flushing, NY

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 04:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Saint Paul, MN

Fri Apr 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Chester, PA

Fri May 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Fri May 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sat May 31, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC