Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Melissa Etheridge Tickets

Buy your Melissa Etheridge Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Wabash, IN

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Green Bay, WI

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Manistee, MI

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Waukegan, IL

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chesterfield, MO

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tulsa, OK

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Fort Worth, TX

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charleston, SC

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Torrington, CT

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Clearwater, FL

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Staten Island, NY

Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Tarrytown, NY

Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Geneva, NY