Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Macon City Auditorium

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Macon City Auditorium. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Macon City Auditorium, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Macon City Auditorium.


Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM