Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Lucero The Band Tickets

Buy your Lucero The Band Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Asheville, NC

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Carrboro, NC

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Holyoke, MA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Asbury Park, NJ

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlottesville, VA

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Billings, MT

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Solana Beach, CA

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, El Paso, TX

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Fort Worth, TX