Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Lodge Room Highland Park

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Lodge Room Highland Park. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Lodge Room Highland Park, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Lodge Room Highland Park.


Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jun 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Los Angeles, CA