Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Judas Priest Tickets

Buy your Judas Priest Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Antonio, TX

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cedar Park, TX

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Independence, MO

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Newark, NJ

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lowell, MA

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Halifax, NS

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Laval, QC

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Hamilton, ON