Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

John Legend Tickets

Buy your John Legend Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tulsa, OK

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, St. Augustine, FL

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Sunrise, FL

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Mashantucket, CT

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM