Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

John Legend Tickets

Buy your John Legend Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Prairie, TX

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Sugar Land, TX

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Sunrise, FL

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, St. Augustine, FL

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vienna, VA

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lenox, MA

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Highland Park, IL

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM