Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

James Taylor Tickets

Buy your James Taylor Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Fort Worth, TX

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Boise, ID

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tacoma, WA

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Anaheim, CA

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Sunrise, FL

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Orlando, FL

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, North Charleston, SC

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Norfolk, VA

Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Green Bay, WI

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Des Moines, IA

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Columbus, OH

Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Buffalo, NY

Mon Jul 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Lenox, MA

Sat Sep 12, 2071 - 08:00 PM
, St. John's, NL

Tue Sep 15, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Halifax, NS

Wed Sep 16, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Moncton, NB

Fri Sep 18, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 19, 2071 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 22, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 23, 2071 - 08:00 PM
, London, ON

Sat Sep 26, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Sep 28, 2071 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 29, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 2, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC