Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

James Taylor Tickets

Buy your James Taylor Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri May 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Mon May 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Fort Worth, TX

Thu May 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Fri May 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Boise, ID

Sun May 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tacoma, WA

Wed May 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Anaheim, CA

Wed Jun 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Mon Jun 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Dayton, OH

Thu Jun 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Louisville, KY

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Memphis, TN

Mon Jun 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Hershey, PA

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Camden, NJ

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, St. John's, NL

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Halifax, NS

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Moncton, NB

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, London, ON

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC