Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Hard Rock Stadium

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Hard Rock Stadium. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Hard Rock Stadium, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Hard Rock Stadium.


Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Oct 13, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Nov 3, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Nov 17, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Dec 1, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Dec 22, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Mon Dec 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Feb 2, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Mon Feb 3, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, Miami Gardens, FL