Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Frozen Tickets

Buy your Frozen Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 24, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sat Dec 24, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Mon Dec 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 1, 2023 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 1, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Wed Jan 4, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jan 5, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jan 5, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Wed Jan 11, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jan 12, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jan 12, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Sun Jan 15, 2023 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 15, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jan 19, 2023 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 05:30 PM

Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jan 22, 2023 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 22, 2023 - 01:00 PM