Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Frozen Tickets

Buy your Frozen Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 06:30 PM