Frozen Tickets

Buy your Frozen Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Dec 17, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Dec 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Dec 18, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Dec 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 19, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Dec 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 22, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 22, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Dec 22, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 22, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Dec 23, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Dec 24, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Dec 24, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 26, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Dec 26, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 26, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Dec 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 28, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 28, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 28, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Dec 28, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 29, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Dec 29, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 29, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 29, 2019 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Dec 30, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Dec 31, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jan 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jan 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jan 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jan 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jan 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jan 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Jan 21, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jan 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jan 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA