Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Frozen Tickets

Buy your Frozen Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Dec 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 26, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Dec 26, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Mon Dec 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 02:00 PM