Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Frozen Tickets

Buy your Frozen Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Apr 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Apr 21, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 2, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 3, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 6, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 10, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 10, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 10, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue May 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 13, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 17, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 17, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 17, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue May 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 20, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 21, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 23, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 23, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 24, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 24, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 24, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue May 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 27, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 30, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 30, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 31, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 31, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 31, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue Jun 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jun 3, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jun 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jun 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jun 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY