Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets

Buy your Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 05:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM