Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Eric Clapton Tickets

Buy your Eric Clapton Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Duluth, GA

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat May 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Sun May 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, London, GL

Tue May 17, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Wed May 18, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Assago, MA

Fri May 20, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Bologna, BO

Tue May 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Stuttgart, BW

Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Prague, PM

Tue Jun 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Amsterdam, NH

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Düsseldorf, NW

Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Merksem, AN

Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Copenhagen, HS

Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Copenhagen, HS

Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, St. Petersburg, SP

Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Moscow Oblast, KH

Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Moscow Oblast, KH