Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Elton John Tickets

Buy your Elton John Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Köln, NW

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Köln, NW

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Johanneshov, AB

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Johanneshov, AB

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Köln, NW

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Paris 12, VP

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Paris 12, VP

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Paris 12, VP

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Merksem, AN

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Merksem, AN

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Barcelona, CT

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Barcelona, CT

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Manchester, MN

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, London, GL

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, London, GL

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Manchester, MN

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Birmingham, BI

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Birmingham, BI

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Birmingham, BI

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LV

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LV

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Manchester, MN

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Dublin, DN

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Dublin, DN

Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Glasgow, GG

Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Glasgow, GG

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, North Little Rock, AR

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Oklahoma City, OK

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Newark, NJ

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Fargo, ND

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Des Moines, IA

Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Lincoln, NE

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Knoxville, TN

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Hershey, PA

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Louisville, KY

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Columbia, SC

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Auckland, AU

Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Auckland, AU