Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Elton John Tickets

Buy your Elton John Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, North Little Rock, AR

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Oklahoma City, OK

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Newark, NJ

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Fargo, ND

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Paul, MN

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Des Moines, IA

Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Lincoln, NE

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Knoxville, TN

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Hershey, PA

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Louisville, KY

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Columbia, SC

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 27, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Frankfurt am Main, HE

Sun May 29, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Wed Jun 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Milan, MA

Tue Jun 7, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Horsens, MJ

Thu Jun 9, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Arnhem, GE

Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 03:30 AM

Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Norwich, NF

Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Liverpool, LV

Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Sunderland, SD

Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Bristol, BS

Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, London, GL

Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Bristol, BS

Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Landore, SW

Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Watford, HT

Mon Jul 4, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Watford, HT

Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Mon Jul 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, East Rutherford, NJ

Thu Jul 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Foxborough, MA

Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Sep 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Syracuse, NY

Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, San Antonio, TX

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Nov 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Auckland, AU

Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Auckland, AU

Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 08:00 PM
, Dublin, DN

Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 08:00 PM
, Dublin, DN

Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 03:30 AM

Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Wed Apr 12, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Mon Apr 17, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, London, GL

Wed Apr 19, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Birmingham, BI

Sat Apr 22, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LV

Sun Apr 23, 2023 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LV

Thu Apr 27, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Tue May 2, 2023 - 03:30 AM

Thu May 4, 2023 - 03:30 AM

Fri May 5, 2023 - 03:30 AM