Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Edmonton

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Edmonton anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Edmonton right away.


Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 09:45 PM

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 09:45 PM

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 04:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 09:45 PM

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 05:30 PM

Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 10:00 AM