Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Edmonton

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Edmonton anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Edmonton right away.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Apr 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Mon Apr 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB