Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Edmonton

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Edmonton anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Edmonton right away.


Tue Apr 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Mon Jan 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 10, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 4, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Sep 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Apr 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Edmonton, AB