Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Edmonton

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Edmonton anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Edmonton right away.


Sun Jan 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Feb 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Mar 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 4, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Apr 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Edmonton, AB

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Edmonton, AB

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Edmonton, AB