Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Buy your Dave Matthews Band Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Saratoga Springs, NY

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Albuquerque, NM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Rogers, AR

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Columbus, OH

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Uncasville, CT

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Uncasville, CT

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY