Dashboard Confessional Tickets

Buy your Dashboard Confessional Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Feb 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Sun Feb 9, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Tue Feb 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Seattle, WA

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Denver, CO

Sun Feb 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Feb 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Fri Mar 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Mar 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Sayreville, NJ

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Boston, MA

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Boston, MA

Sun Mar 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN