Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Colin Hay Tickets

Buy your Colin Hay Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Glenside, PA

Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tarrytown, NY

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Charleston, SC

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed May 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM