Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Chicago The Band Tickets

Buy your Chicago The Band Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Aug 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Lewiston, NY

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 03:30 AM

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, El Cajon, CA

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Bloomsburg, PA

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Grand Island, NE

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Battle Creek, MI

Sun Nov 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Louisville, KY

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Springfield, MO

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Robinsonville, MS

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Wed Dec 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Savannah, GA

Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Dec 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Concord, CA

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Jun 17, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Rogers, AR

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Dallas, TX

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Mansfield, MA

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Camden, NJ

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Saratoga Springs, NY

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Burgettstown, PA

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Fri May 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Orange Beach, AL

Tue Jun 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM