Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Chicago The Band Tickets

Buy your Chicago The Band Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Bloomsburg, PA

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Atlantic City, NJ

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Springfield, MA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Knoxville, TN

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Grand Island, NE

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Springfield, MO

Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Louisville, KY

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Rochester, NY

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Savannah, GA

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM