Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Cher Tickets

Buy your Cher Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Sep 8, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Tampa, FL

Wed Sep 10, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Pensacola, FL

Fri Sep 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, North Charleston, SC

Sun Sep 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Cincinnati, OH

Tue Sep 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Memphis, TN

Thu Sep 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Oklahoma City, OK

Sat Sep 20, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, North Little Rock, AR

Mon Sep 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Green Bay, WI

Wed Sep 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Madison, WI

Fri Sep 26, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Fargo, ND

Sun Sep 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Des Moines, IA

Tue Sep 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Wichita, KS

Thu Oct 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat Oct 4, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Oct 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Oct 8, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Oct 10, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Spokane, WA

Sun Oct 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Tue Oct 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Sacramento, CA

Fri Oct 17, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Wed Nov 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Lincoln, NE

Fri Dec 5, 2070 - 03:30 AM