Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Cheap Trick Tickets

Buy your Cheap Trick Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Washington, DC

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Greensburg, PA

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Warren, OH

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Montclair, NJ

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Sat May 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, St. John's, NL

Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Fort Worth, TX

Tue Jul 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Wed Jul 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Mansfield, MA

Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Uncasville, CT

Tue Aug 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Hershey, PA

Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sat Sep 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Tampa, FL

Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM