Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Carolina Theatre Durham Tickets

Buy your Carolina Theatre Durham Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM