Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in California

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in California anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in California right away.


Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Irvine, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Felton, CA

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Cruz, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Costa Mesa, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Luis Obispo, CA

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Riverside, CA

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA
, San Bernardino, CA

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Mon Dec 7, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Mon Dec 7, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Ontario, CA

Wed Dec 9, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Wed Dec 9, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Luis Obispo, CA

Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Irvine, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Del Mar, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Jose, CA

Mon Dec 14, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Mon Dec 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Anaheim, CA