Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in California

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in California anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in California right away.


Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Huntington Beach, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Irvine, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Barbara, CA

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Felton, CA

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Cruz, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sun Oct 25, 2020 - 04:30 PM
, Burlingame, CA

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Paso Robles, CA

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Ontario, CA

Wed Oct 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Oxnard, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Oxnard, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Jose, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Jose, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Jose, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Burlingame, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Oxnard, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Baldwin Park, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, San Jose, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Oxnard, CA

Sun Nov 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Oxnard, CA

Sun Nov 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Burlingame, CA

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Nov 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Irvine, CA

Thu Nov 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Irvine, CA

Thu Nov 5, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Ontario, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Juan Capistrano, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, Ontario, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Burlingame, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Ontario, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Big Bear Lake, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Ontario, CA

Sun Nov 8, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Nov 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Nov 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Ontario, CA

Sun Nov 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Nov 10, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Nov 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Ontario, CA

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Felton, CA

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Nov 12, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Nov 12, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 12, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Beverly Hills, CA