Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Boz Scaggs Tickets

Buy your Boz Scaggs Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue May 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Redding, CA

Fri May 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jun 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Carmel By The Sea, CA

Wed Jun 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Carmel By The Sea, CA

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Stateline, NV

Tue Jun 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jun 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM