Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Bell Auditorium

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Bell Auditorium. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Bell Auditorium, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Bell Auditorium.


Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Augusta, GA

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Augusta, GA

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Augusta, GA

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Augusta, GA

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA

Fri May 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Augusta, GA