Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets and Schedule of Atlanta Braves's Game in Boston

Are you a big fan of Atlanta Braves? We have just what you are looking for - schedule & the best tickets for Atlanta Braves's game in Boston. Ticketsbuzz.com is your one-stop destination to buy tickets and know all about the games to be hosted in Boston. Check the lineup of Atlanta Braves's games here. We offer standard as well as VIP tickets to accommodate the requirement of our customers. Book tickets at the earliest from Ticketsbuzz.com to reserve the best seats for yourself!


Atlanta Braves tickets aren't available in Boston, but yes, they are in other cities. Check out your choices.


Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 02:10 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 07:08 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 05:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 04:10 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 01:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Mon Jul 5, 2021 - 07:05 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 07:05 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 12:35 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 04:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 01:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Mon Jul 19, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Tue Jul 20, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 12:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 05:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 12:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 01:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 05:10 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:05 PM
, Washington, DC

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:05 PM
, Washington, DC

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 01:05 PM
, Washington, DC

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 06:40 PM
, Denver, CO

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 06:40 PM
, Denver, CO

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Denver, CO

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Denver, CO

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 01:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 12:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 06:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 06:05 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 01:05 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 03:20 PM
, Atlanta, GA