Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at American Music Theatre

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at American Music Theatre. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at American Music Theatre, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at American Music Theatre.


Fri Feb 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Feb 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat May 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun May 23, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA