Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Amalie Arena. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Amalie Arena, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Amalie Arena.


Fri Feb 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Mon Aug 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tampa, FL

Mon Aug 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tampa, FL

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL