Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Alejandro Fernandez Tickets

Buy your Alejandro Fernandez Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Sugar Land, TX

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Rosemont, IL

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Hidalgo, TX

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Antonio, TX

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Jose, CA

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM