Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

38 Special Tickets

Buy your 38 Special Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lancaster, PA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Webster, MA

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Paducah, KY

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Roanoke, VA

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Hopewell, VA

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Warren, OH

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Jim Thorpe, PA

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Bakersfield, CA

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, El Cajon, CA

Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Wabash, IN

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 24, 2071 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Charles, IL

Thu Oct 22, 2071 - 08:00 PM